Kagia JO19 1

Team info

Bijker, Tim

Bokhorst, Devin

Donker, Darco

Duivenvoorden, Roy

Eeuwijk, Dylan van

Faas, Luc

Gort, Jens

Klauw, Luuk van der

Kool, Elwin

Meer, Fabian van den

Mohlmann, Timo

Ribeiro, Thibaud

Schie, Thomas van

Prins, Jordy

Warmerdam, Jesper


Mens, Fred (C)

Bijker, John (L)

Bokhorst, Andre (L)

Kool, Ruud (L)


maandag 20:15 - 21:30 uur Veld 1B

woensdag 20:15 - 21:30 Veld 1A


This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.