Kagia JO17 1

Team info

Barends, Bram

Duindam, Gavin

Graaf, Gijs de

Hengstmengel, Stan

Hofland, Loran

Hulsbos, Mats

Kliphuis, Kelvin

Meer, Luca van der

Meer, Melvin van der

Mesman, Tygo

Mijnders, John

Ree, Zeb de

Ribeiro, Gauthier

Wols, Kevin


Hofland, Jan-Willem (S)

Wols, Robert (L)



maandag 20:15 - 21:30 Veld 3B

woensdag 20:15 - 21:30 Veld 1A


This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

You have allowed cookies to be placed on your computer. This decision can be reversed.